Loading...
Red Lion Realty Group
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Blessing Mfon
Blessing Mfon
2022-09-26T12:54:28+0000
Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got... scammed until I met Mrs Roseline Jason , she's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2500 and profited $26,320.Email:Roselinejason304@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18134925347Don't hesitate.read more
Siyabonga Shezi
Siyabonga Shezi
2022-09-15T20:48:25+0000
Outstanding trading services, fast withdrawals, and good profit are my reason for keeping the services. I am by far... happy with what I experience with Mrs Katie George platform. And would highly recommend this amazing service.An excellent trusted platform who is a pleasure to work with. service are great. When it comes to forex trading, Mrs Katie George platform is a good fit. I was able to earn a good profit, signals are accurate. Great broker she made me $10,600 after trading $1,000 in one week . Highly recommend her services via Email: Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.comWHATSAPP: +14692071703read more
Desanges Barabonerana
Desanges Barabonerana
2022-08-23T04:52:17+0000
She did a great job, you so much deserve accolades on this MRS CLARICE HAYNES. I can't explain right now what I... received on my wallet was so great and surprising, an amazingly huge amount was sent to me by trading with an expert like MRS CLARICE HAYNES. Always do your best, what you plant now you harvest later, I made $9,900 with just a little amount of $1000, thanks to MRS CLARICE HAYNES. for making that come through. Please all you have to do is to contact her and be a part of this online investment, Her info....Email: claricehaynestrades@gmail.comWhatsApp her:+1(705)806-0465read more
Måiñæy Máiñæy
Måiñæy Máiñæy
2022-08-06T02:48:24+0000
Advertising and promoting, this great investment opportunity is the only way I can say thank to you MRS Gabriella... Donald, you are such and amazing person, and a Guru expert trader. Thanks for helping achieve all my dreams through you wonderful experience you put in my trading account and help me discover a new way to be financially Stable. This idea and opportunity of investing with you has been the best descion in my life and that of my family, At first you turned my $1,000 to $9,500 in one week and I earned even more each week, I promise to announce this opportunity to the world. You are blessed MRS Gabriella Donald.Contact her asap for your financial breakthroughWhatsApp : +14235973142 Email:gabrielladonald540@gmail.comread more
Katlego Lucky Boy
Katlego Lucky Boy
2022-07-17T04:55:38+0000
Truely Recommend MRS Gabriella Donald she's the best professional crypto expert with good percentage ROI capability... with proven record. After being scammed by fake platform i lost 8000usd to them, nevertheless I was still convinced that they are still genuine platform out there, luckily for me i found one and was able to recover my losses I deeply recommend her trading skills and extensive experience in the cryptocurrency field. Reach to her on WhatsApp:+14235973142Emailaddress:gabrielladonald540@gmail.comread more
Azazole Dumzela
Azazole Dumzela
2022-05-14T02:16:39+0000
So many post in here, almost all passing the same information, they all promise to make lots of dollars for you. they... claim to have earned thousands from binary options, don't fall for their tricks. It is true forex/binary trade can change your life financially but sadly scammers are making sure it doesn't, I have a legit and reliable forex/binary trader that trades for me for over 7 months now, Mrs Jane Bradley you can reach her on email:janebradley0147@gmail.comWhatsApp:+19125040422Don't fall in the hands of a scammer before you know who's real and who's not. you deserve to be financially free.read more
Hamza Abubakar
Hamza Abubakar
2022-04-21T14:11:43+0000
I started off with trading for myself but i noticed the huge difference in profits earned while i worked with an... expert. With $500 I earned $6,000 in 7 days of trade. Mrs Mariel Ramsey is the only one i can easily recommend. Email: marielramsey229@gmail.comWhatsApp +19736928825read more
Steven Patrick
Steven Patrick
2022-03-21T00:47:30+0000
MY BEST TRADING EXPERIENCE EVERI have seen and tried different strategies and methods even lost alot of money while... trying. Until i was introduce to this new strategy that got me back on track and i have been able to regain my lost money and still making consistent growth on all of my trade. Mr Douglas Martin is an amazing trader, he steadily lifted me out of financial penury. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach him viaEmail:martinfxtrading6@gmail.comWhatsApp Number:+1 (321) 758-1364read more
Randy Kale
Randy Kale
2020-05-01T20:50:13+0000
Super friendly, and very knowledgeable!! They are the best
Deb Mills Ambrosi
Deb Mills Ambrosi
2019-04-11T03:02:13+0000
As a Broker Associate myself; it’s been a pleasure to work on a transaction with Richard. He is very thorough &... professional!!!read more
Mike Jones
Mike Jones
2019-04-04T20:20:03+0000
Honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable and sincere. what else do you need in a Realtor?
Gilbert Dlg
Gilbert Dlg
2019-01-17T15:25:16+0000
Great Overall Client Experience
Next Reviews
EXCELLENT
62 reviews on
Tyler Henschel
Tyler Henschel
2022-02-17
Verified
Chau Thai is phenomenal! If you're looking to have an outstanding realtor in your back pocket, please reach out to Chau Thai! I have worked with him and will continue to work with him in the future. With such a competitive market in getting a home, it can sometimes feel very stressful. Thank God we have Chau! Chau Thai is a shinning bright light and has mastered the way of guidance. His character and integrity are above what I ever expected. He is a great realtor, I am very happy to now call him a friend!
Read more
Desiree Hernandez
Desiree Hernandez
2022-02-01
Verified
We had the opportunity to work with Shannan Boatwright! And we absolutely love her! She was so helpful in our search for a home and made sure the homes we seen were suitable for our family! I would absolutely recommend Shannan to anyone in search for a home!
Read more
greenej8jj
greenej8jj
2022-01-21
Verified
Shannon was beyond helpful, she was a angel. Help out and was so on top of her game. Would say I wish I use her service sooner and beyond what I expected. Thank you Shannon from me and my family
Read more
Frank Hursh
Frank Hursh
2022-01-06
Verified
Richard and his team are the most professional, hardworking group I have ever been around. When selling a property, they are my first choice and get the job done efficiently. Awesome service!
Read more
Michael Baldwin
Michael Baldwin
2021-12-30
Verified
From beginning to end Red Lion Realty was there. I was given notice of every happening during my home purchasing experience. I HIGHLY recommend this company ESPECIALLY if you are a veteran. Hats off to Richard and the entire organization.
Read more
Danielle Richter
Danielle Richter
2021-12-03
Verified
Richard was amazing. We bought our first house last week. We got Richards info from my brother and he said he was amazing. And us being first time home owners needed a lot of help. He was very patient and understanding and would always answer my phone calls and help me understand why we were doing things . He is overall just a very good guy that cares a lot about his clients!!!
Read more
Dustin Carmona
Dustin Carmona
2021-10-11
Verified
Shannan helped us sooo much. My fiance and I are first time renters, so there was a lot of information flying at us. Shannan helped us navigate this crazy housing market and was always available for any questions we had. We loved our experience with her and the team. When we are ready to make our home purchase we will be coming back here!
Read more
Mary Ann Cauthern
Mary Ann Cauthern
2021-08-22
Verified
Richard goes above and beyond the call of customer service. His prompt replies to texts or phone calls makes his clients feel very comfortable throughout the process. If you are looking for a realtor I highly recommend Richard and the Red Lion group. Don’t miss the opportunity to hire one of the best to represent you as either a buyer or seller.
Read more
Priscila Corral
Priscila Corral
2021-08-12
Verified
If you are looking for someone that is very knowledgable professional and has great experience, Richard is the guy. He is so prompt on responding and consistently on top of things. Excellent with communication as well. Overall we are so so happy to have had Richard as our realtor expert.
Read more
Tam Tran
Tam Tran
2021-04-21
Verified